Find a TPC Studio Worldwide

Our home has been in Boulder, Colorado USA since we opened our doors in 1990 but we have host studios across the globe. You can find a TPC trained teacher in almost every continent of the world and our huge community of teachers and studios is continually growing. We are proud to offer one of the most highly regarded and comprehensive teacher training programs in the world so no matter where you are you can find and work with the highest caliber of TPC teachers. Check out the map to find a studio or teacher near you.

Learn More About Our Teacher Training Programs
En savoir plus sur nos programmes de formation traduites et dispensées en français
Red: = TPC, Boulder CO
Yellow = Licensed Studios
Blue = Host Studios

Join our Teacher Training Program

Rejoindre nos programmes de formation des enseignants

Join our teacher training program: For more information in your country and the United States reach out to our Licensed Teacher Trainers/Host Advisors and their studios:

Pour plus d’informations dans votre pays, adressez-vous à nos studios principaux:

Licensed Teacher Trainers

International LTT's

Canada, BC-Northshore/Sunshine Coast, Katherine Denham, Kalijo Pilates Studio, 604-740-2241, info@kalijopilates.com, www.kalijopilates.com

Canada, Siobhan Paton, The Pilates Atlas, 250-463-4077, siobhanpaton@gmail.com, www.thepilatesatlas.com

France, Fontainebleau, Nina Paavola, Bliss Pilates, +33 675565840, nina@bliss-pilates.com, bliss-pilates.com

India, Bangalore, Kavita Prakash, Pilates for Wellbeing +91-80-42094055, 91-80-42094055, kp@pilatesforwellbeing.com, https://pilatesforwellbeing.com/

Ireland, Dublin, Susanne Liiri, To Move Freely +353834715423, 3.53835E+11, susanne@tomovefreely.com, www.tomovefreely.com

Ireland, Malahide, Jessy Babin, Enlightened Pilates, +353 86 721 3539, info@enlightenedpilates.com, www.enlightenedpilates.com

Israel, Raanana, Brenda Korb, Pilates with Brenda, +972-524848011, brenda@pilateswithbrenda.co.il, www.pilateswithbrenda.co.il

Lebanon, Beirut, Maya Khairallah, The Pilates Floor, : + 961 71 266 000, thepilatesfloor@gmail.com , ThePilatesFloor

Turkey, Istanbul, Dalya Ayan, Dalya Ayan Pilates, +90 (533) 686 5951, dalyaayan@gmail.com,

United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Jeanique Lascar Kalodjera , Jeanique Pilates-+971553065110 , jeaniquepilates@gmail.com,  https://www.jeaniquepilates.com/

United Kingdom, Edinburgh, Scotland, Lorna Magee, The Pilates Hub,  0131 629 2060, lorna.c.magee@gmail.com, www.thepilateshub.co.uk

Licensed Teacher Trainers

United States LTT's

California, Capitola, Erika Linton, , 415-412-0187, Erika.a.linton@gmail.com, www.erikalinton.com

California, Coronado, Leah Wecksler, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, pilatesleah@gmail.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

California, San Francisco, Susanne Staehr, , 415-264-5333,  info@susannestaehr.com, www.susannestaehr.com

Colorado, Boulder, Aubrey Dalke, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, aubrey@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

Colorado, Boulder, Debora Kolwey, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, debora@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

Colorado, Boulder, Kaile Ziemba, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, kaile@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

Georgia, Atlanta, Jessica Gowan, CORE Movement Education, 404- 783-1195, jessica@coremovementeducation.com, www.coremovementeducation.com

Kentucky, Louisville, Laura Porter Blackburn, Core Fluency Pilates, 502-759-1180, laura@corefluencypilates.com, www.corefluencypilates.com

Massachusetts, Belmont, Kirstin deFrees, Every Body Pilates, 617-484-3311 , frontdesk@everybodypilates.com, www.everybodypilates.com

Maine, Portland, Meredith Coffin, Springboard Pilates , 207-805-1832 , meredith@springboardpilates.com, springboardpilates.com

Minnesota, Minneapolis, Michelle Stutesman Gears, Spiritus Pilates Studio, 651-509-8708, hello@spirituspilates.com, www.spirituspilates.com

North Carolina, Durham, Mischa Decker, InsideOut Body Therapies, 919-225-4858, mischa@insideoutbodytherapies.com, insideoutbodytherapies.com

North Carolina, Durham, Deborah Matthews, InsideOut Body Therapies , 919-225-4858, deborah@insideoutbodytherapies.com, insideoutbodytherapies.com

Texas, College Station, Kelli Hutchins, The Pilates Center, 303-241-1066 , Kelli@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com, www.kellibhutchinspilates.com

Texas, Waco, Karol Schmidt, , 941-773-2077, Classicalpilateswaco@gmail.com

Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Debby Orlando, Park View Pilates, 414-640-2253, debby@parkview-pilates.com, parkview-pilates.com

Wyoming, Jackson Hole, Susanne Staehr, , 415-264-5333,  info@susannestaehr.com, www.susannestaehr.com

Host Advisors

International HA's

Canada, BC, Northshore/Sunshine Coast , Alison Denham, Kalijo Pilates Studio, , thepilatesgem@gmail.com, www.kalijopilates.com

Canada, BC, Vancouver, Alison Denham, Distilled Pilates, , thepilatesgem@gmail.com, https://www.distilledpilates.com/

Canada, Salmon Arm, Andi Javeri, Axis Pilates & The Pilates Movement, 778-242-2673 , move@axispilates.ca, www.axispilates.ca

Canada, BC, , Crystal Taylor, Pilates with Crystal , 1-250-230-2569 , pilateswithcrystal@gmail.com,

Lebanon, Beirut, Mrad Mouawad , Barefoot Pilates Studio, 9613488429, Mrad.mouawad@gmail.com, www.barefootpilateslb. com

South Korea, Seoul, Bong Joo Chang, Classical Pilates Yoga Center-+821096690769, see studio name, bongjoochang@gmail. com, Instagram: @bonjourpilates

Spain, Cadiz, Livia Maldonado Ysasi, Pilates Ancora, 956480810, pilatesancora@gmail.com, www.pilates-ancora.com

United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Bong Joo Chang, Classical Pilates Yoga Center-971503437433, see studio name, bongjoochang@ gmail.com, Instagram : @classicalpilatesdubai

United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Yelena Gerasimova, Emirates Golf club + 971505505149 , see studio name, elenalizadeh@yahoo. com, https://www.jeaniquepilates.com/

United Kingdom, Barton on Sea, Hampshire , Rachel Bliss , Pivotal Pilates, 07799 140273, Info@pivotal Pilates.co.uk, www. pivotalpilates.co.uk

United Kingdom, Scotland, Edinburgh, Elaine Turner, The Pilates Hub, +44 131 629 2060, elaine@thepilateshub.co.uk, www. thepilateshub.co.uk

Host Advisors

United States HA's

Alabama, Birmingham, Emily Francis, Studio E Fitness, (205)767-4052, info@studioe.fitness, https://www.studioe.fitness Arizona, Carefree, Jill Eisma, Sundial Pilates, 623-522-6263, Jillme1@proton.me, www.sundial Pilates.com

California, Chico, Susie Knowles, Happy Cat Pilates, 970-310-0989, happycatpilates@gmail.com, www.happycatpilates.com

Colorado, Aurora, Sophia Briegleb, Kinesis Pilates, 303-921-7017, sophia@kinesispilatesdenver.com, www.kinesispilatesdenver. com

Colorado, Boulder, Melissa Clark, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, Melissa@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

Colorado, Boulder, Sue Hiller, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, Sue@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

Colorado, Boulder, Yevett Karpel, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, Yevett@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

Colorado, Boulder, Olivia Segel, The Pilates Center, 303-494-3400, Olivia@thepilatescenter.com, www.thepilatescenter.com

Colorado, Carbondale, Robin Beck, Studio 360, 970-948-1836, beckrobin@icloud.com, www.pilatesstudio360.com

Colorado, Denver, Yevett Karpel, Kinesis Pilates, 303-748-8388, Yevett@kinesispilatesdenver.com, www.kinesispilatesdenver.com/

Colorado, Dillon, Bridget Crowe, Body Essentials Pilates, 970-406-1500, bodyessentialspilates@gmail.com, www.bodyessentialspilates.com

Florida, Bradenton, Susan Mayo, Blue Sage Pilates, 941-318-9140, susan@bluesagepilates .com, www.bluesagepilates.com

Florida, St. Petersburg, Susan Mayo, Motion Management Pilates, 727-688-2940, susan@motionmanagementinc.com, www. motionmanagementinc.com

Georgia, Atlanta, Erika Leeds, 561-313-7243, Eleeds30@gmail.com,

Illinois, Evanston, Annie Horikawa, Studio 1723, 610-710-9085, ahorikawa3@gmail.com,

Maine, Portland, Ash Salisbury, Springboard Pilates, 207-805-1832 , ash@springboardpilates.com, springboardpilates.com

Minnesota, Minneapolis, Victoria Mogilevsky, Mogo Pilates, 612-770-3287, mogopilates@gmail.com, www.mogopilates.com

Missouri, St. Louis, Laura Dunlop, Central Studio, 314-452-0745, laura@retrainpilates.com, www.retrainpilates.com

Missouri, St. Louis, Heather Epperly, Pilates & Custom Fitness, 314-471-2843, Info@pilatesandcustomfitness.com, www.Pilate- sandcustomfitness.com

New Mexico, Santa Fe, Alicia Gyetvai, Pilates Bodies, 505-466-3380, alicia@pilatesbodiessantafe.com, www.pilatesbodiessan- tafe.com

New York, Binghamton, Kathryn Thole, Simple Form Pilate, 720-253-2385, simpleformpilates@gmail.com, www.simpleformpi- lates.com

New York, Fairpoint, Kate Wheeler, Crescent Trail Pilates, 585-678-6919, Kate@crescenttrailpilates.com, CrescentTrailPilates. com

Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Dia Ann Best, Absolute Balance Pilates Studio, 405-850-8325, tdalbest@mac.com, www.absolutebalance.com

Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Leigh Reece, Pure Pilates, 970-367-6777, leighreece7@yahoo.com, www.purepilatesbody.com

Oregon, Portland/Milwaukie, Katie Fry, Milwaukie Pilates, 303-854-4975 , katie@milwaukiepilates.com, milwaukiepilates.com

Pennsylvania, Media, Brittany Dever, Pathway Pilates Studio, 484-442-0367, brittany@pathwaypilates.studio, pathwaypilates.studio

Pennsylvania, Lancaster, Leslie Hitchcock, Bodywise Center for Wellbeing, 717-286-8288, leslie@bodywisewellbeing.com, www. bodywisewellbeing.com

Rhode Island, Newport, Anna Tipaeva, Golden Mean Pilates Studio, 617 -733-8520, Goldenmeanpilates@ gmail.com, www. Goldenmeanpilates.com

Tennessee, Columbia, Megan Ciccoline White, Movement Lab TN, 615-335-2239, Mcwmovement@gmail.com, www.Movementlabtn.com

Tennessee, Columbia, Melissa Tillman, Movement Lab TN, 615-772-4255, melissa.d.tillman615@gmail.com, https://movementlabtn.com/

Tennessee, SpringHill, Melissa Tillman, Movement Lab TN, 615-772-4255, melissa.d.tillman615@gmail.com, https://movementlabtn.com/

Virginia, Leesburg, Karin Spencer, Uplift Pilates and Wellness, 703-777-8532, karin@upliftpilatesandwellness.com, www.upliftpilatesandwellness.com

Washington, DC, Chris Mahle, 202-321-3549, chrismahle@usa.net,

Wisconsin, Big Bend, Emily Brossette, The BodywoRx Clinic, 262-436-1360, info@BdyRx.com

the pilates center boulder colorado wave thinner 03